• Select a School

Curriculum

Curriculum and Instruction Department

Curriculum Dept.

Maggie Hernandez
Assistant Superintendent of C & I
Phone: 361-552-9728 Ext. 2619
hernandezm@calcoisd.org
Joyce Aguilar
Secretary to Assistant Superintendent of C & I
Phone: 361-552-9728 Ext. 2601
aguilarj@calcoisd.org
   
Lisa Rambo
Reading Specialist
Phone: 361-552-9728 Ext. 4304
rambol@calcoisd.org
Sherry Morish
Literacy Specialist
Phone: 361-552-9728 Ext. 4303
morishs@calcoisd.org
   
Rebecca Johnson
Instructional Technology Specialist
District Testing Coordinator
Phone: 361-552-9728 Ext. 2107
johnsonr@calcoisd.org
Lisa Trevino
Eduphoria District Manager & Data Support
Phone: 361-552-9728 Ext. 2105
trevinol@calcoisd.org

   
Angela Tullos
Science/Social Studies Specialist
New Teacher Mentor Coordinator           
Phone: 361-552-9728 Ext: 2127

tullosa@calcoisd.org
Robin Kinder
Math Specialist
Phone: 361-552-9728 Ext: 4302
kinderr@calcoisd.org